We store cookies on your device to make sure we give you the best experience on this website. I'm fine with this - Turn cookies off
Switch to an accessible version of this website which is easier to read. (requires cookies)

Kent Liberal Democrat Group AGM

October 22, 2012 2:22 PM

At the Kent Liberal Democrat Group AGM on 22nd October, the group positions and spokespersons were agreed:

  • Leader [Trudy Dean]
  • Deputy Leader [Martin Vye]
  • Chairman [Dan Daley]
  • Secretary [George Koowaree]
  • Treasurer [Ian Chittenden]

Group Spokespeople:

  • Democracy & Partnerships [Trudy Dean]
  • Finance & Business Support [Tim Prater]
  • Customer and Communities [Rob Bird]
  • Education, Learning & Skills [Martin Vye]
  • Environment, Highways & Waste [Ian Chittenden]
  • Regeneration & Enterprise [Tim Prater]
  • Adult Social Care & Public Health [George Koowaree]
  • Specialist Children Services [Martin Vye]
  • Business Strategy & Performance [Trudy Dean]
  • Health Reform [Dan Daley]
  • KMFRA [Dan Daley & George Koowaree]